The End

I am so sad to be playing the final performance of RATED P FOR PARENTHOOD at the Westside Theatre today at 3. This experience has been so special to me. Over the course of almost 2 years I have been given the gift of being in a room with my friends and playing and laughing, and for that I am eternally grateful. The developmental stages of this show were some of the best times I have ever spent in a rehearsal room. RATED P was a true example of collaboration and creativity and I will never forget the time I spent working on it.

So….what’s next?

Leave a Reply

