Summer 2013

My summer plans are now official and I am excited to announce that I am getting to play an iconic role in an iconic musical. I am so thrilled!! Especially because I will be playing opposite one of my first (and favorite) leading men, Barrett Foa. Barrett and I played Hope and Billy in the University of Michigan’s ANYTHING GOES and now we will be delving into love Iowa style as Marian and Harold Hill in THE MUSIC MAN.

music man

at Conneticut Repertory Theatre, July 11-21

I am so excited to get to sing such gorgeous traditional musical theatre songs like: “My White Knight”, “Til There Was You” and “Goodnight My Someone”.

BUT FIRST:

I am putting the tennis skirt back on for another run of

hltc-poster-iLoveU

I love doing this show and just when I think I have done it for the last time it comes back into my life. This time at an amazing new theatre called HARBOR LIGHTS in Staten Island’s beautiful Snug Harbor. I will be reuniting with 3 castmates I’ve had the pleasure of working with before, Karyn Quackenbush, Bryan McElroy and Brian Myers Cooper. We run May 3-19.

Leave a Reply

